Set #39

2014 No Comments

It only took me a year, but here’s another set for you – a little progressive house this time!

Track Listing

  1. Nora En Pure – Spicy (Original Club Mix)
  2. Firefox – Pull my trigger (Soul Tornado Remix)
  3. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Murder on the dancefloor (Phunk Investigation Vocal Edit)
  4. Locktown ft. Alexandra Prince – Alive (Henrik B Remix)
  5. The Signs ft. Amanda Wilson – Make it real (Extended Club Mix)
  6. Seamus Haji – Last night a DJ saved my life (ATFC Ayteez Remix)
  7. Kaskade – In this life (Justin Michael Mix)
  8. Christina Aguilera – Dirrty
  9. Samantha James – Rise (Johnny Fiascos Chunkafunk Mix)
  10. Miguel Migs ft. Lisa Shaw – Those things
  11. Fue d’Or – Chasin Joe (Jody Wisternoff Remix)


Your feedback

Please let me know what you think via the comments below… 🙂

Share this

Leave a Comment