Set #33

2011,Sets No Comments

A little from Column A and a little from Column B

Track Listing

  1. Nicole Scherzinger – Don’t hold your breath
  2. Michael Woods ft. Inaya Day – Natural high
  3. Seamus Haji – Last night a DJ saved my life
  4. Duran Duran – Falling down
  5. SW14 – Need you tonight
  6. Mz Munchie – We got music
  7. Wynter Gordon – Til Death
  8. Richard Vission & Static Revenger ft. Luciana – I like that
  9. Tiesto, Mark Knight & Dino – Beautiful world
  10. Paul Morrell ft. Mutya Buena – Give me love
  11. Sash ft. Tina Cousins – Mysterious times
  12. Armin Van Buren ft. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Not giving up on love


Your feedback

Please let me know what you think via the comments below… 🙂

Share this

Leave a Comment